Lilian Gallo Seagren


District Admin Assistant

Sherry Swanson


Co-District Lay Leader

Marilyn Lancaster


 Co-District Lay Leader 

Jacob Yochum


 SE District Office

1010 E. Washington St. Suite 101

Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641

Office Phone: (563) 293-1361

Fax: (319) 774-5561

"A disciple is a believer, follower, imitator, lover, and a student of Jesus."

Driving directions